• Maurizio Barbieri
    Delegate for Sports Activities 
  • Francesca Bernardini
    Delegate for Press Centre and Publishing
  • Alberto Boffi
    Delegate for Fund Raising 
  • Giuseppe Bonifazi
    Delegate for Relations with External Facilities 
  • Massimo Brutti
    Delegate for Disciplinary Procedures and Actions concerning University Professors and Researchers
  • Andrea Carteny
    Delegate for Student Mobility
  • Antonio D'Andrea
    Delegate for Technical Management and Didactic Data
  • Fabrizio D'Ascenzo
    Delegate for Reelations with Enterprise and Labour
  • Livio de Santoli
    Delegate for Construction Work and Energy Policy
  • Carlo Della Rocca
    Delegate for Assistance at the Polo Pontino
  • Simonetta Gentile
    Delegate for Monitoring and Development of National and International Research Collaboration
  • Roberta Iannone
    Delegate for Merchandising
  • Andrea Lenzi
    Delegate for National and International Institutional Relations
  • Pietro Lucisano
    Delegate for Orientation
  • Federico Masini
    Delegate for Relations with China
  • Anna Paola Mitterhofer
    Delegate for Initiatives for Disabled Students
  • Franco Piperno
    Delegate for University Cultural Activities
  • Giuliana Scognamiglio
    Delegate for Equal Opportunities
  • Mauro Serafini
    Delegate for Relations with Local Organisations
  • Giovanni Solimine
    Delegate to the Directive Committee of the Library System
  • Franco Tutino
    Delegate for Relations with the Banking System
  • Luciano Vasapollo
    Delegate for Relations with Latin America and the Caribbean
  • Carlo Giovanni Cereti
    Delegate for International Cooperation

© Sapienza Università di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma - (+39) 06 49911 - CF 80209930587 PI 02133771002