studenti con disabilità alla Sapienza

Office for Physical and Learning Disabilities – Contacts

Students can contact the Office for Physical and Learning Disabilities by:

  • Writing to sportellodisabili@uniroma1.it to request information on services for students with physical disabilities
  • Writing to counselingdsa@uniroma1.it to request information on services for students with learning disabilities
  • by making a video call through Hangouts Meet

Rector’s Delegate for Students with Physical and Learning Disabilities

The Rector of Sapienza University appoints a Delegate for the Integration of Students with Physical and Learning Disabilities and to coordinate, monitor and support the initiatives necessary to promote the active participation of students in university life (as per Bill N. 17/1999): Prof.ssa Anna Paola Mitterhofer.

Faculty Coordinators

Each faculty has a member of staff that coordinates issues concerning students with physical and learning disabilities.

Faculty Coordinators and Contacts

Facoltà di Architettura
Prof.ssa Teresa Villani - email: teresa.villani@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Economia
Prof.ssa Anna Attias - email: anna.attias@uniroma1.it
Facoltà di Economia (sede di Latina) Prof.ssa Federica Ricci - email: fede.ricci@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Farmacia e medicina
Prof.ssa Maria Ciardi - email: maria.ciardi@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Giurisprudenza
Prof. Pasquale Bartolo - email: pasquale.bartolo@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Giuliana Scognamiglio - email: giuliana.scognamiglio@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Maria Ambrosio - email: maria.ambrosio@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Ingegneria civile e industriale
Prof. Maria Rosaria Lancia - email: mariarosaria.lancia@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Ingegneria dell’informazione, informatica e statistica
Prof. Tiziana Calamoneri - email: calamo@di.uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Lettere e filosofia
Prof. Gianfranco Crupi - email: gianfranco.crupi@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Medicina e odontoiatria 
Prof. Gabriele Cavaggioni - email: gabriele.cavaggioni@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Valentina Gazzaniga - email: valentina.gazzaniga@uniroma1.it 

Facoltà di Medicina e psicologia
Prof.ssa Caterina Lombardo (Psicologia) - email: caterina.lombardo@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Deborah French (Medicina) - email: deborah.french@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Scienze matematiche, fisiche e naturali
Prof.ssa Laura Varone - email: laura.varone@uniroma1.it, referentedsa.smfn@uniroma1.it, referentedis.smfn@uniroma1.it

Facoltà di Scienze politiche, sociologia, comunicazione             
Prof.ssa Gavina Lavagna (Scienze politiche) - email: gavina.lavagna@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Paola Piciacchia (Scienze politiche) - email: paola.piciacchia@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Maria Giovanna Musso (Sociologia) - email: mariagiovanna.musso@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Anna Maria Paola Toti (Sociologia) - email: ampaola.toti@uniroma1.it
Prof.ssa Ivetta Ivaldi (Comunicazione) - email: ivetta.ivaldi@uniroma1.it

Further Useful Information:

CIAO – Orientation Service

The CIAO Orientation Service (and the HELLO OFFICE for Foreign Students) provide information and advice on:

  • Enrolment and registration
  • Finding the right office for what you need to do
  • Using the Infostud Platform
  • Procedures (transfers, accreditation, etc.)
  • Promoting university activities

The CIAO and HELLO Offices are open Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Go to CIAO

Infostud Platform

The Infostud Platform, which provides you with a student number, is used to independently manage your administrative and didactic career. It allows you to enrol, choose your programme, book exams, print certificates and monitor all your information.

Students with learning disorders should indicate this during registration.

Students with physical disorders should indicate this and any exemptions during registration and every subsequent year.

E-mail: infostud@uniroma1.it

Access the InfoStud Platform 

E-mail - Google Apps

All enrolled students have a free Google account for Sapienza students. Your e-mail format will be: surname.name@studenti.uniroma1.it. The university will use this account for all communications.

Sapienza E-mail Account

The service for students with disabilities and with DSA is active in the following ways:
- e-mail (sportellodisabili@uniroma1.it and counselingdsa@uniroma1.it),
- video call via Hangouts Meet.

Locations

Edificio di Giurisprudenza (CU002)
Piano terra/ingresso lato posteriore
Piazzale Aldo Moro 5
00185 Roma

© Sapienza Università di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma - (+39) 06 49911 - CF 80209930587 PI 02133771002