Junior Territorial Planning

Admission Requisites

You can register to the junior territorial planning exam if you are in possession of one of the following degrees:

  • degree in classes L21, L32 (DM 270/04), 7, 27 (DM 509/99), Bachelor's in technical environmental operator, territorial information systems, environmental measurement technician, environmental assessment and control;
  • all the titles giving access to the profession of territorial planner - section A.

Please Note: All candidates are admitted to the exam with reserve: the Administration will eventually exclude from the exam candidates which are not in possession of the qualifications required for the admission, and who have inappropriately declared to be in possession of a previous qualification that, as per regulations, entitles the student to the exemption of one or more exams tests. If the candidate has submitted false statements during the enrollment, which are relevant for the admission to the examination or exemption of one or more exams, without prejudice to the penal sanctions referred to in art. 76 of the D.P.R. 445/2000, will automatically expire from the right to participate in the State Exam, and in case the tests have already been completed, the same will be canceled and the fees paid by the interested party will not be refunded. 

State Exam 

The exam is divided into the following sections:
a) a practical test concerning the technical analysis of the phenomena of the city and the territory or the evaluation of urban, territorial and environmental transformation plans and programmes;
b) a written test about the analysis and assessment of the urban compatibility of a public work;
c) a second written test consisting of a subject or graphic proof in the subjects characterizing the training course;
d) an oral test in the subjects covered by the written tests, legislation and professional ethics.


To register for the state exam, follow the instructions on the page Registration Procedure

First session 2019

I Commission (A - I)

Faculty of Architecture - Via Gianturco, 2
no candidate registered
Prof. Gianni Celestini  
Prof. Michele Beccu , Dott. ssa Carla Zega, Dott. ssa Cristina Zizzari, Dott. Alessandro Ottaviani 
Administrative Secretary: sig.ra Patrizia Travaglia

II Commissione (L - Z)

Faculty of Architecture - Via Gianturco, 2
no candidate registered
Prof. Renato Partenope 
Prof. Alfredo Passeri, Dott. Orazio Campo, Dott. Flavio Fabbietti, Dott.ssa Stefania Pierucci
Administrative Secretary:  dott. Ivano Belluomo




General Service Building 
2nd Floor - Stairway C

Office Hours
Mon/Wed/Fri 8:30 - 12:00 (noon)
Tues/Thurs 2:30 - 4:30 pm

© Sapienza Università di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma - (+39) 06 49911 - CF 80209930587 PI 02133771002