Sapienza University is organised inot 11 Faculties, one School with a Special Statute and 58 Departments (as established by the Student Manifesto). 

The Departments are coordinated by the Faculties.

You can use the following link to locate university structures, including lecture halls, libraries and labs: Virtual Tour

© Sapienza Università di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma - (+39) 06 49911 - CF 80209930587 PI 02133771002