Internship Offices - Contact Us

Architecture

Enza Biamonte
T 06 49919376
email enza.biamonte@uniroma1.it

Professor Francesco Tajani 
Supervisor

Website: www.architettura.uniroma1.it/uffici/ufficio-tirocini

Economics

Roma Branch

Luisa Nicolai
T 06 4976 6922
email luisa.nicolai@uniroma1.it

Office hours: mon, wed, friday from 10.00 am to 12:00 Noon; tue and thu from 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Dean's Office - Via del Castro Laurenziano 9, Rome

Please note: training projects need to be submitted/delivered a week before the actual beginning of the internship to allow the office to ask for the university tutor's signature on time. 

Department of Management 
Anna Mallamaci 
Email: anna.mallamaci@uniroma1.it

Latina Branch

Giovanna Fortunato
T 0773 476605 
email giovanna.fortunato@uniroma1.it

Office hours by appointment to arrange via email
Faculty of Economics – Interniship Office (at the Segreteria Percorsi Formativi e Master)
Viale XXIV Maggio 7, 04100 Latina

Pharmacy and Medicine

Pharmacy Area

Professor Daniela Secci
email daniela.secci@uniroma1.it
T 06 4991 3763
Office hours by appointment to arrange via email.

Department of Chemistry and Technology of Drugs 


Biotechnology Area 

Maria Carbone (for Bachelor's Programme)
email maria.carbone@uniroma1.it
T 06 4991 7827
Office Hours:
wednesday from 11.00 am to 1 pm
Via dei Sardi 70, Roma

Oriana D'Angelo (for Master's Programme in Medical Biotechnology)
email clsbiotecnologie@uniroma1.it
T 06 4434 0632  

Professor Daniela Secci ( for Master's Programme in Pharmaceutical Biotechnology)
email daniela.secci@uniroma1.it
T 06 4991 3763
Office hours by appointment to arrange via email.

Department of Chemistry and Technology of Drugs 


Scientific-Biomedical Communication Area 

Michaela Liuccio
email michaela.liuccio@uniroma1.it
T 06 8535 5985


Biochemistry – Biochimica

Professor  Marco D'Abramo
E-mail: marco.dabramo@uniroma1.it

Professor  Carlo Travaglini Allocatelli
E-mail: carlo.travaglini@uniroma1.it

Lucia D'Amore
E-mail: luciana.damore@uniroma1.it

Arts and Humanities

Faculty of Literature and Philosophy

Antonella Ferrari
T 06 4991 3108
email antonella.ferrari@uniroma1.it
Simona Tortora
T 06 4969 3229
email simona.tortora@uniroma1.it
Office Hours: from monday to friday from 10 am to 12 noon
Ufficio Tirocini - Main Campus - Arts and Humanities Building

Courses of Department "Italian Institute of Oriental Studies - ISO"
Simona Tortora
T 06 4969 3229
email simona.tortora@uniroma1.it
 
Archivists and Librarians

Professor Chiara Faggiolani
email: chiara.faggiolani@uniroma1.it
Room L087 (first floor)
Faculty of Arts and Humanities

Law 

Law 

Professor Marco Gambardella
Dean's delegate lecturer
Email:
marco.gambardella@uniroma1.it
giurisprudenza.lmg01cu@uniroma1.it

 

Administrative Law

Professor Gianluca Scarchillo
Dean's delegate lecturer
Email:
gianluca.scarchillo@uniroma1.it
diram_pubblica.l14@uniroma1.it

 

European Studies and EU Law

Professor Luca Di Donna
Dean's delegate lecturer
Email:
luca.didonna@uniroma1.it
lm90.europeanstudies@uniroma1.it

 

Human Resources, Labour Sciences and Innovation

Professor Ilario Alvino
Dean's delegate lecturer
Email:
ilario.alvino@uniroma1.it
scienzedellavoro.giurisprudenza@uniroma1.it

 

Department of Law Science - Advanced Professional Course (in Italian: Master)

Patrizia Calafiori
T (+39) 06 49690292
Studenti Affairs Office
Faculty of Law - First floor 


Industrial and civil engineering

Rome Branch

Gianluca Grassi
email gianluca.grassi@uniroma1.it
T 06 4458 5740

Please Note: All you need to do to contact the ICI Engineering Faculty internship office is to write an email to gianluca.grassi@uniroma1.it and you will receive feedback in real time.

Latina Branch

Patrizia Tirocchi
email: patrizia.tirocchi@uniroma1.it

Office Hours: mon, wed, frid from 10 am to 12 noon; tue and thu from 2:30 om to 4 pm
Educational Affairs Office (ground floor)
Via Andrea Doria 5, Latina

Information engineering, computer science and statistics 

 
Management Engineering
For the approval of the training projects:
Prof. Alessandro Annarelli (for students A-L)
email: alessandro.annarelli@uniroma1.it
Prof. Fabio Furini (for students M-Z)
email: fabio.furini@uniroma1.it
Via Ariosto 25, 00185 Roma
For the signature on training projects: Prof. Fabrizio D'Amore
Documentation must be delivered, at least a week before the starting date, to segreteriadidattica@diag.uniroma1.it
Will not be signed training projects without signature and stamp or digital signature or delivered after the starting date of the traineeship.

Computer Engineering 
For the approval of the training projects:
Professor Fabrizio d’Amore - email: damore@diag.uniroma1.it
Via Ariosto 25, 00185 Roma
For the signature on training projects: Prof. Fabrizio D'Amore
Documentation must be delivered, at least a week before the starting date, to segreteriadidattica@diag.uniroma1.it
Will not be signed training projects without signature and stamp or digital signature or delivered after the starting date of the traineeship.

Automatic Engineering
For the approval of the training projects:
Professor Marilena Vendittelli - email: vendittelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Via Ariosto 25, 00185 Roma
For the signature on training projects: Prof. Fabrizio D'Amore
Documentation must be delivered, at least a week before the starting date, to segreteriadidattica@diag.uniroma1.it
Will not be signed training projects without signature and stamp or digital signature or delivered after the starting date of the traineeship.

Communication Engineering
Professor Alessandro Galli - email: galli@diet.uniroma1.it
For the signature on training projects, documentation must be sent by email to nicola.argenti@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office DIET
Office hours by appointment to arrange via email.
Via Eudossiana 18, Roma

Electrical Engineering
Professor Fabrizio Frezza - email  fabrizio.frezza@uniroma1.it
For the signature on training projects, documentation must be sent by email to nicola.argenti@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office DIET
Office hours by appointment to arrange via email.
Via Eudossiana 18, Roma

Information engineering - Latina Branch
Professor Fabio Patrizi 
Educational Affairs Office (ground floor)
Patrizia Tirocchi - email: patrizia.tirocchi@uniroma1.it
Via Andrea Doria 5, Latina
Office Hours:
Mon, Wed, Frid from 10 am to 12 noon
Tue and Thu from 2:30 pm to 4 pm

Computer Science Area 
Professor Daniele Gorla
Office Hours only by appointment via email: gorla@di.uniroma1.it
For information 
Educational Affairs Office
Department of Computer Science
Regina Elena Avenue, 295 - Building E - room 407
Reception by email appointment: segr.didattica@di.uniroma1.it

Cybersecurity
Professor Tommaso Gastaldi
Office Hours only by appointment via email: tommaso.gastaldi@uniroma1.it  
For information 
Educational Affairs Office
Department of Computer Science
Regina Elena Avenue, 295 - Building E - room 407
Reception by email appointment: segr.didattica@di.uniroma1.it

Please Note: For the digital signature of training projects, the documentation must be sent to the CdS Cybersecurity President, Prof.  Daniele Venturi (venturi@di.uniroma1.it), only after having been approved by the responsible teachers Prof T. Gastaldi

Data Science
Prof. Paolo Di Lorenzo
T 06 4458 5824
Office Hours only by appointment via email paolo.dilorenzo@uniroma1.it
Department of Information Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications
Room 116 (first floor)
Via Eudossiana 18, Roma

Statistics Area
Prof. Agostino Di Ciaccio 
Office Hours and documentation delivery only by appointment via email: agostino.diciaccio@uniroma1.it
For information and documentation
Educational Affairs Office
Department of Statistical Science 
email: didattica_dss@uniroma1.it

 

Medicine and Psychology 


Department of Psychology
Only for these coirses:
- Health Psychology for clinical and medical contexts
- Personnel, Work and Organizational Psychology
- Cognitive neuroscience - Neuroscienze cognitive

Administrative contact persons
Ester Roberto  - email: ester.roberto@uniroma1.it
Elena Mandolini - email: elena.mandolini@uniroma1.it
T  06 49917786

 

Department of Dynamic and Clinical Psychology, and Health Studies

Giulia Corazza
email: giulia.corazza@uniroma1.it

Please Note: for information about the postgraduate interniships, to access the profession and preparatory to the Italian professional record of psychologists, consult the dedicated page of the Faculty of Medicine and Psychology.

 

Education and Training Sciences Area

Professor Prof.Alessandro Sanzo
Vittorio Ferruzzi (Administrative contact persons)
Moodle page: https://elearning.uniroma1.it/course/view.php?id=1035

Office Hours: 
Mon from 10 am to 1 pm (only by appointment via email: tirocinio.sef-psef@uniroma1.it )
Villa Mirafiori – Ufficio Tirocini SEF PSEF
Via Carlo Fea 2, 00161 Roma

Please Note: the Education Sciences Area pertains to the following Degree Programmes:
 - Education Sciences (Bachelor's Programme)
 - Pedagogy and Education Sciences (Master's Programme)

Mathematical, Physical and Natural Sciences 

Maria Rosaria Ranucci
T 06 4991 2469
email: rosaria.ranucci@uniroma1.it
Office Hours only by appointment:
- Monday from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm
- Wednesday from 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Building CU025 - Main Campus (Piazzale Aldo Moro, 5)

Political Science, Sociology, Communication 

Communication Area

Fabiana Gubitosi
T 06 4991 8501
email: ufficiostage.scom@uniroma1.it
Office Hours:
Tue from 10 am to 12 noon 
Wed from 2:30 alle 4 pm 
Thu from 10 am to 12 noon 
Internship Office - Room B4 (first floor)
Via Salaria 113, 00198 Roma

 

Political Science Area

Professor Giulia Caravale (Supervisor) 

Administrative contact person: Naomi De Lorenzo
email: ufficiostagescpol@uniroma1.it

For information on how to apply for an internship, please read the Placement and Internships page of the department website  (in Italian)
To book your appointment please email: ufficiostagescpol@uniroma1.it

Department of Political Science (Main Campus)
P.le Aldo Moro 5 - 00185 Rome

Sociology Area

Professor Luisa De Vita (Supervisor) 
email: sportelloafe.disse@uniroma1.it


Office Hours only by appointment via email: sportelloafe.disse@uniroma1.it
Servizio AFE – room 120 (first floor)
Via Salaria 113, 00189 Roma

Website: Attività formative esterne | Dipartimento di Scienze Sociali ed Economiche (uniroma1.it - in Italian)

 

 

 

© Sapienza Università di Roma - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma - (+39) 06 49911 - CF 80209930587 PI 02133771002